A Couple of my Favorite Skits from SNL…

Posted on May 31, 2010, in Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I believe what you published made a ton of sense.
    But, think about this, what if you added a little information? I
    mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your
    blog, however suppose you added a post title that grabbed people’s attention? I mean A Couple of my Favorite Skits from SNL… | MCMANNES…INTO DARKNESS!
    is a little vanilla. You might look at Yahoo’s front page and see how
    they create news titles to grab viewers interested.
    You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get readers interested about what you’ve written. Just
    my opinion, it would bring your posts a little livelier.

  2. This design is wicked! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  3. All 6 of them remain throughout the 10 seasons with new characters being added to the present along the way in which.

  4. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to
    this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

