Fantasy Football Champion – 2005

Well, 2005 was a very good year for Fantasy Football. I won the Superbowl in both leagues (6 & 12 man). The 12 man was fun because it was so big – BUT – whenever I get to beat my best friends – it’s almost euphoric because we all hate to lose to each other soooo much. So, being the good sport that I am, I decided to make a very kind, season-ending webpage to really show my appreciation for the efforts and good attitudes by all involved. Here are two pictures to start it off – enjoy.

CAPTAIN MMC SMACK FANTASTIC!
2005 CHAMPION

Posted on December 28, 2005, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

